"To provide for all, the quality of service we expect for ourselves and our families."

Calendar

Holiday Closures 2016/2017:

DECEMBER
Friday 23 December 2016
Monday 26 December 2016
Tuesday 27 December 2016
Friday 30 December 2016
 
JANUARY
Monday 2 January 2017
 
APRIL
Friday 14 April 2017
Monday 17 April 2017
 
MAY
Monday 1 May 2017
 
JULY
Wednesday 12 July 2017
Thursday 13 July 2017
Friday 14 July 2017
 
AUGUST
Monday 28 August 2017
(August Bank Holiday is not applicable to Kiddiwinkles Killyman Road, Dungannon.)
 

Address

Kiddiwinkles Cookstown
Old Technical College
19 Loy Street
Cookstown
Co Tyrone, BT80 8PZ

Contacts

Tel : 028 8675 7122

 

Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Kiddiwinkles Locations :